Supply chain management

Supply chain management

Your reliable partner for product development and manufacturing

Focused development and planning combined with a well-thought-out procurement concept and assembly lines customized for specific products – these are the essential components that allow us to optimize our resources and costs effectively.

We employ a range of different distribution techniques to allow us to fulfill your orders seamlessly, such as just in time, Kanban, planned requirements and series batches. Our aim is always to give our customers what they need – with a consistent focus on quality, honoring deadlines and optimizing costs. We also offer maximum flexibility for all your orders.

Contact


The MANSER supply chain – seamlessly bringing your ideas to life

We can be whatever you need us to be – a consultant, a technological partner, a product supplier, a project manager and a quality manager – and not just during implementation, but from the initial contact to the final farewell. Start your new project with us today!

Supply-Chain

Idea

Implementation

Completion

Manser SCM

Maximum quality –
thanks to our
Quality Class 1 measuring room

The new Quality Class 1 measuring room is an integral element of our production hall. This essential component of our quality assurance process allows us to keep up with the ever-more-demanding standards expected by our customers.

Find out more

Supply-Chain-Management

Supply-Chain-Management

Ihr verlässlicher Partner für Produktentwicklung und Herstellung

Gezielte Entwicklung und Planung, zusammen mit einem durchdachten Beschaffungskonzept und produktspezifisch abgestimmten Montagelinien: Dies sind unsere essenziellen Bestandteile zur Erreichung einer sinnvollen Ressourcen- und Kostenoptimierung.

Dabei nutzen wir unterschiedliche Distributionsarten, wie just in time, Kanban, Planbedarfe oder Serienlose, um Aufträge für Sie nahtlos herzustellen. Die Erfüllung von Kundenbedürfnissen – unter ständigem Fokus auf Qualität und termingerechte Ausführung bei optimierten Kosten – ist stets unser Ziel. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen bei jedem Auftrag die grösstmögliche Flexibilität.
Kontakt


Die MANSER-Supply-Chain zur nahtlosen Umsetzung Ihrer Idee

Nicht nur bei der Umsetzung, sondern vom ersten bis zum letzten Kontakt: Wir sind je nach Bedarf Ihr Berater, Technologiepartner, Produktlieferant, Projekt- und Qualitätsmanager. Starten Sie noch heute Ihr Projekt mit uns!

Supply-Chain

Idee

Umsetzung

Fertigstellung

Manser SCM

Höchste Qualität –
dank unserem
Messraum Güteklasse 1

Dank bestens qualifizierter Mitarbeitenden, technischem Hochleistungs-Equipment und dem Güteklasse-1-Messraum (Norm: VDI/VDE 2627-1) sind wir in der Lage, dauerhaft höchste Qualitätsstandards sicherzustellen. 

Erfahre mehr