Kontakt

Hauptsitz, Werk Unterfeld
August Manser AG

Unterfeldstrasse 8
CH - 9450 Altstätten

Werk Kesselbach
August Manser AG

Kesselbachstrasse 50
CH - 9450 Altstätten

August Manser AG
info@manser-ag.com

Tel. +41 71 757 80 40
Fax +41 71 757 80 45


Ansprechpartner

Michael Manser

Leiter Technik, Geschäftsleitung


E

michael.manser@manser-ag.com

T

+41 71 757 80 40

Thomas Frei

Leiter Verkauf


E

thomas.frei@manser-ag.com

T

+41 71 757 80 01

Johannes Amsler

Leiter Beschaffung, Qualitätsmanagement


E

johannes.amsler@manser-ag.com

T

+41 71 757 80 03

Sven Rechsteiner

Technischer Verkauf


E

sven.rechsteiner@manser-ag.com

T

+41 71 757 80 49

Roberto Zivian

Technischer Verkauf


E

roberto.zivian@manser-ag.com

T

+ 41 71 757 79 92

Mario Gehrig

Beschaffung


E

mario.gehrig@manser-ag.com

T

+41 71 757 79 99

Ulrike Jakschik

Innendienst


E

ulrike.jakschik@manser-ag.com

T

+41 71 757 80 40

Renate Didi

Innendienst


E

renate.didi@manser-ag.com

T

+41 71 757 80 40

Teresa Arleo

HR / Buchhaltung


E

teresa.arleo@manser-ag.com

T

+41 71 757 80 02


Anfahrt